Miembros CCI

Miembros del Consejo Consultivo Internacional

Dr. Alberto Zapater

azapater@esan.edu.pe

Universidad/University: ESAN

Dr. Daniel Valera

dvaleral@usmp.pe

Universidad/University: Universidad San Martín de Porres

Dr. Jean- Charles Cachon

jccachon@laurentian.ca

Universidad/University: Universidad Laurentina

Dr.Gang Chen

20131006@zyufl.edu.cn

Director / Associate Professor

Department of International Business

College of International Business

Zhejiang Yuexiu University of Foreign Languages

Shaoxing, Zhejiang, 312000, China

Dr. Scott Carnz

scarnz@cityu.edu

Universidad/University: CityUniversity of Seattle

Dra. Ann D. Walsh

ad-walsh@wiu.edu

Universidad/University: Western Illinois University

Dr. David Ceballos Hornero

ceballos@ub.edu

Universidad/University: Universidad de Barcelona

Don Rafael Serrano Aquilar

r.serrano@unia.es

UNIA,  Sede La Cartuja, España

Dr. Wilfredo Giraldo

wgiraldom@usmp.pe

Universidad/University: Universidad San Martín de Porres

Yves Robichaud

yrobichaud@laurentian.ca

Universidad/University: Universidad Laurentina

Dr. Adriano Moura da Fonseca Pinto 

adriano.pinto@estacio.br

Profesor Universidad Estacio de Sa Brasil